CCI Informational Sessions

You can shape your world & secure the future!

We believe that informed people working constructively for a better future are the best hope we have.

Learn more about us and how you can make a difference in creating the political will for evidence-based climate legislation. On our first quarter 2022 informational calls we will include an overview of the work at Citizens’ Climate International, carbon pricing advancements globally and a brief overview of the CCL-way. There are three times to select from.

Time 1: 8 am ET / 1 pm UTC
Time 2: 2 pm ET / 7 pm UTC
Time 3: 8 pm ET / 1 am UTC*

Wednesday, January 19 and February 16
*Thursdays outside the Americas for Time 3

How to convert to your time zone:
1. Calculating your conversion using the UTC times for your region.
2. When you save the Zoom event to your email calendar.
3. By going here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
4. Directly on the registration form on Zoom. Look near the bottom of the registration form where it says “Time shows in” and change it to your time zone.

We look forward to connecting with you. Together we can change the course of history.

Time 1

Time 2

Time 3