Informational Sessions June, July and August

Informational Sessions June, July and August

You can shape your world & secure the future!

We believe that informed people working constructively for a better future are the best hope we have.

Learn more about us and how you can make a difference in creating the political will for evidence-based climate legislation.

 

How to convert to your time zone:
1. Calculating your conversion using the UTC times for your region.
2. When you save the Zoom event to your email calendar.
3. By going here: https://www.timeanddate.com/worldclock/converter.html
4. Directly on the registration form on Zoom. Look near the bottom of the registration form where it says “Time shows in” and change it to your time zone.
5. Or use the following information below

TIME 1: Wednesday, July 21,  8 am EDT / noon UTC.  Convert to your time zone here.

TIME 2:, Wednesday, July 21, 2 pm EDT / 6 pm UTC. Convert to your time zone here.

TIME 3: Special Convert to your time zone here.
Wednesday, July 21 in the Americas, 5 pm PDT / 8 pm EDT
Thursday, July 22 everywhere else, Midnight UTC / 9 am JST

 

 

Pour nos sessions d’information en français, veuillez cliquer ici.

Time 1

Time 2

Time 3